Blog

#BlogTour #Review of #YesIKilledHer by @HFwritesCrime published 17.05.2022 by @HobeckBooks

For fans of Ian Rankin, Val McDermid and Chris Brookmyre, Yes, I Killed Her is Harry Fisher’s audacious follow-up crime thriller, starring Edinburgh detective Mel Cooper. She takes no crap, not even from the bad guys. In the 21st century, is the perfect murder remotely possible? Edwin Fuller is convinced it is. He’s cunning, calculating and chilling.Continue reading “#BlogTour #Review of #YesIKilledHer by @HFwritesCrime published 17.05.2022 by @HobeckBooks”

My #Review of #TheBay #AllieReynolds @AuthorAllieR published by @headlinepg on 23.06.2022

The waves are to die for. It’s a paradise they’d kill to keep. There’s a darkness inside all of us and The Bay has a way of bringing it out. Everyone here has their secrets but we don’t go looking for them. Because sometimes it’s better not to know. Kenna arrives in Sydney to surpriseContinue reading “My #Review of #TheBay #AllieReynolds @AuthorAllieR published by @headlinepg on 23.06.2022”

#Guest #Author #MarkEllis @MarkEllis15 Author of the #DCIFrankMerlin series @midaspr

JW: I’d like to start by asking, have you always wanted to be a writer? Or have you had any other jobs? ME: I studied law, became a barrister, corporate executive then with a partner started a computer services company. I had always wanted to write and when my computer company was sold in theContinue reading “#Guest #Author #MarkEllis @MarkEllis15 Author of the #DCIFrankMerlin series @midaspr”

#Review of #TheOtherSideOfNight by @adamhamdy #AdamHamdy @panmacmillan #Released 15.09.2022 #UK

A big-hearted, big-brain, novel that you’ll finish in three days and think about for the rest of the year. Wonderful.’ Stuart Turton David Asha wants to tell you a story about three people: Elliott Asha, his son, broken by a loss that will redeem him. Ben Elmys, a surrogate father and David’s trusted friend, aContinue reading “#Review of #TheOtherSideOfNight by @adamhamdy #AdamHamdy @panmacmillan #Released 15.09.2022 #UK”

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

About Me

Hi, I’m Jude. I’m an avid reader and am passionate about books, authors and publishers. My favorite Genres are Crime Fiction, Historical Crime Fiction and Thriller’s. I will happily review an ARC’s but prefer physical books due to an eyesight issue. I hope you enjoy my book reviews.

Subscribe to My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.